Fantasy League

Century 21

Club Contacts

Gordon has a strong and active General Committee, committed to ensuring the club is professionally run on and off the field. The club is led by the President, Geoff Hickman, supported by a number of Directors with impressive credentials from both business and cricketing experience. Recognising the significant volume of work in running a successful cricket club, the Directors have established a number of sub committees to oversee these various functions. In turn, this creates a greater depth of administrative support for the club.

 

Club Role Name  Email Phone
President Geoff Hickman geoffjhickman@gmail.com 0416 254 706
Snr Vice President    Marshall Rosen marshallrosen@riboniconstructions.com.au   0414 220 087
Hon. Secretary Jim Cattlin secretary@gordoncricket.com 0406 420 929
Hon. Treasurer Geoff Keevers treasurer@gordoncricket.com 0407 396 586
       
Club Coach Trevor Chappell tchappell21@hotmail.com 0487 437 782
 New Players
 Bob Thomas
 thomasbob6@gmail.com 0407 956 213
Green Shield James Kennedy jakennedy1989@gmail.com 0437 407 896
       
Chair Selectors Mark Carmichael     mark.carmichael@optusnet.com.au 0432 316 373
       
Webmaster Dave Millar webmaster@gordoncricket.com 0405 440 493
       
Gordon Cricket Ben Garratt academy@gordoncricket.com 0438 616 662
Academy James Kennedy academy@gordoncricket.com 0437 407 896
       
Club Captain Tym Crawford tymcrawf@hotmail.com 0422 279 423
       
Directors      
Cricket Michael Cant michaelcant@bigpond.com 0419 422 873
Finance  Geoff Keevers familyk@bigpond.com  0407 396 586 
Administration  Andrew Falk ajfalk@bigpond.com 0418 208 532
Operations Tony Middlebrook  tony.middlebrook@bigpond.com 0400 488 336
Facilities Tony Middlebrook  tony.middlebrook@bigpond.com 0400 488 336
Commercial Peter Klemt peter.klemt@qbe.com 0401 148 160
Communications Paul Stephenson paulscricket@gmail.com 0418 987 290

All club correspondence in the first instance should go to the club secretary. Electronic correspondence should be directed to secretary@gordoncricket.com. The postal address for all written correspondence is:

Gordon District Cricket Club
P.O. Box 379, Roseville NSW 2069

 

Related News